top of page

My wife first

A few weeks ago we found that my wife had a very large ovarian cyst (About the size of your fist) and that it needs to be removed as soon as possible. Her surgery was finally scheduled for tomorrow, July 6th, but hopefully it will be quick and the recovery will only be a few days. In any case, my focus has been on making sure she has been comfortable because we were told there was a chance it could burst which would cause other issues. After her recovery I will head over and check out the wheelchair basketball team and continue my quest.

Oh, and in case I didn't mention it before. The promising swim coach didn't work out and the only other swim coach who was available was charging $600 a month! $600 A MONTH! No spank you! Wheelchair basketball it is!

RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page